#77952: "[IMPORTANT BUG] Travel cost required to defeat guardian when archaeologist is already present."
Apie ką šis pranešimas?
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Patikrinkite, ar jau yra pranešimas apie tą patį dalyką
Jei taip, balsuokite už šią ataskaitą. Ataskaitos su dauguma balsų pateikiamos PRIORITETU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalus apibūdinimas
-
• Jei ekrane matote kokį nors klaidos pranešimą, įklijuokite jį čia.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Prašome paaiškinti, ką norėjote padaryti, ką padarėte ir kas atsitiko
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Kas buvo pavaizduota ekrane, tave užblokavus (juodas ekranas? Nepilna žaidimo sąsaja? Klaidos pranešimas?)
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Į kurias taisykles neatsižvelgiama BGA žaidimo versijoje
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Ar taisyklių pažeidimas matomas žaidimo atkartojime? Jeigu taip, kuris veiksmo numeris?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Kurį žaidimo veiksmą norėjai atlikti?
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Ką reikia padaryti, kad iššauktum šį žaidimo veiksmą?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. -
• Kas įvyko kai bandei tai padaryti (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Kuriuo žaidimo metu problema atsirado (koks buvo tuometinis žaidimo nurodymas)?
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Kas įvyko kai bandei atlikti žaidimo veiksmą (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Aprašykite rodomą problemą. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v108
Raportų istorija
Not a bug.
Papildyti šį raportą
- Kitas stalo ID / ėjimo ID
- Ar F5 išsprendė šią problemą?
- Ar problemos atsirado keletą kartų? Kiekvieną kartą? Atsitiktiniu metu?
- Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
