#44760: "Cannot buy a card with the UES Scott to place on any sector 7-12"
Apie ką šis pranešimas?
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Patikrinkite, ar jau yra pranešimas apie tą patį dalyką
Jei taip, balsuokite už šią ataskaitą. Ataskaitos su dauguma balsų pateikiamos PRIORITETU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalus apibūdinimas
-
• Jei ekrane matote kokį nors klaidos pranešimą, įklijuokite jį čia.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Prašome paaiškinti, ką norėjote padaryti, ką padarėte ir kas atsitiko
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Kas buvo pavaizduota ekrane, tave užblokavus (juodas ekranas? Nepilna žaidimo sąsaja? Klaidos pranešimas?)
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Į kurias taisykles neatsižvelgiama BGA žaidimo versijoje
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Ar taisyklių pažeidimas matomas žaidimo atkartojime? Jeigu taip, kuris veiksmo numeris?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Kurį žaidimo veiksmą norėjai atlikti?
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Ką reikia padaryti, kad iššauktum šį žaidimo veiksmą?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) -
• Kas įvyko kai bandei tai padaryti (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
The card I wanted to purchase was not available for purchase (not highlighted). No error. Just the regular behavior as if I wasn't using UES Scott 4406-C.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Kuriuo žaidimo metu problema atsirado (koks buvo tuometinis žaidimo nurodymas)?
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Kas įvyko kai bandei atlikti žaidimo veiksmą (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Aprašykite rodomą problemą. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v91
Raportų istorija
I lost because the game prevented me to buy colony 8 and place it elsewhere (in 8 I already had a colony)
Papildyti šį raportą
- Kitas stalo ID / ėjimo ID
- Ar F5 išsprendė šią problemą?
- Ar problemos atsirado keletą kartų? Kiekvieną kartą? Atsitiktiniu metu?
- Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
