#26230: "The Shaman tile's power rules discrepancy"
Apie ką šis pranešimas?
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Patikrinkite, ar jau yra pranešimas apie tą patį dalyką
Jei taip, balsuokite už šią ataskaitą. Ataskaitos su dauguma balsų pateikiamos PRIORITETU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalus apibūdinimas
-
• Jei ekrane matote kokį nors klaidos pranešimą, įklijuokite jį čia.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Prašome paaiškinti, ką norėjote padaryti, ką padarėte ir kas atsitiko
86
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Kas buvo pavaizduota ekrane, tave užblokavus (juodas ekranas? Nepilna žaidimo sąsaja? Klaidos pranešimas?)
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Į kurias taisykles neatsižvelgiama BGA žaidimo versijoje
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Ar taisyklių pažeidimas matomas žaidimo atkartojime? Jeigu taip, kuris veiksmo numeris?
86
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Kurį žaidimo veiksmą norėjai atlikti?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Ką reikia padaryti, kad iššauktum šį žaidimo veiksmą?
86
-
• Kas įvyko kai bandei tai padaryti (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Kuriuo žaidimo metu problema atsirado (koks buvo tuometinis žaidimo nurodymas)?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Kas įvyko kai bandei atlikti žaidimo veiksmą (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
86
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Aprašykite rodomą problemą. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v86
Raportų istorija
The shaman tile rules are on page 8
the English rules are false. The German rules state that one "may immediately withdraw a meeple". The publisher is already informed :-)
Well observed on your end!
Thanks
images.zmangames.com/filer_public/c4/e3/c4e3d954-fb6d-4b30-a748-95cf72c2733c/carc_hg_rulebook_en_web.pdf
Papildyti šį raportą
- Kitas stalo ID / ėjimo ID
- Ar F5 išsprendė šią problemą?
- Ar problemos atsirado keletą kartų? Kiekvieną kartą? Atsitiktiniu metu?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
