#172228: "Severe bug, possibly game-ruining: Ocean Character "Researcher". "
Apie ką šis pranešimas?
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Patikrinkite, ar jau yra pranešimas apie tą patį dalyką
Jei taip, balsuokite už šią ataskaitą. Ataskaitos su dauguma balsų pateikiamos PRIORITETU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalus apibūdinimas
-
• Jei ekrane matote kokį nors klaidos pranešimą, įklijuokite jį čia.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Prašome paaiškinti, ką norėjote padaryti, ką padarėte ir kas atsitiko
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Kas buvo pavaizduota ekrane, tave užblokavus (juodas ekranas? Nepilna žaidimo sąsaja? Klaidos pranešimas?)
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Į kurias taisykles neatsižvelgiama BGA žaidimo versijoje
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Ar taisyklių pažeidimas matomas žaidimo atkartojime? Jeigu taip, kuris veiksmo numeris?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Kurį žaidimo veiksmą norėjai atlikti?
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Ką reikia padaryti, kad iššauktum šį žaidimo veiksmą?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
-
• Kas įvyko kai bandei tai padaryti (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Kuriuo žaidimo metu problema atsirado (koks buvo tuometinis žaidimo nurodymas)?
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Kas įvyko kai bandei atlikti žaidimo veiksmą (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Aprašykite rodomą problemą. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v136
Raportų istorija
Papildyti šį raportą
- Kitas stalo ID / ėjimo ID
- Ar F5 išsprendė šią problemą?
- Ar problemos atsirado keletą kartų? Kiekvieną kartą? Atsitiktiniu metu?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
