#164302: "I am unable to complete the goal "5 fully risen locations" while using "Turtle the treasurer""
Apie ką šis pranešimas?
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Patikrinkite, ar jau yra pranešimas apie tą patį dalyką
Jei taip, balsuokite už šią ataskaitą. Ataskaitos su dauguma balsų pateikiamos PRIORITETU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalus apibūdinimas
-
• Jei ekrane matote kokį nors klaidos pranešimą, įklijuokite jį čia.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Prašome paaiškinti, ką norėjote padaryti, ką padarėte ir kas atsitiko
Everything is described above.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
Everything is described above.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Kas buvo pavaizduota ekrane, tave užblokavus (juodas ekranas? Nepilna žaidimo sąsaja? Klaidos pranešimas?)
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Į kurias taisykles neatsižvelgiama BGA žaidimo versijoje
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Ar taisyklių pažeidimas matomas žaidimo atkartojime? Jeigu taip, kuris veiksmo numeris?
Everything is described above.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Kurį žaidimo veiksmą norėjai atlikti?
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Ką reikia padaryti, kad iššauktum šį žaidimo veiksmą?
Everything is described above.
-
• Kas įvyko kai bandei tai padaryti (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
Everything is described above.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Kuriuo žaidimo metu problema atsirado (koks buvo tuometinis žaidimo nurodymas)?
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Kas įvyko kai bandei atlikti žaidimo veiksmą (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
Everything is described above.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Aprašykite rodomą problemą. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
Everything is described above.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Microsoft Edge
Raportų istorija
It always allows a reset of the entire turn as long as no hidden cards have been revealed, or the opponent was not forced to discard.
Here is the situation:
Table #655677055
Move #224
Progression 83%
Why is it not letting me reset my turn?
Oh, never mind, I see why. The opponent already took an intervening action, scoring one of his cards.
Well, that is frustrating, because that means my entire turn was terrible. Basically a complete waste.
Q: "Can I claim a goal in the middle of doing a main action? The goal is to have 5 fully raised location on my board. I play a card that raises a location and then can score. So after raising, I'd have 5 fully raised locations. However, by the end of my action, I wouldn't because the card scores."
A: "The right answer is... yes, you can do it, because claiming the goal is not an action at all. So, you may do it in the middle of your main action."
You will be able to claim the goal if you have raised all location during your turn when using Turtle and have all 5 locations raised between the Raise action and the score action.
Note to all: The goal will not be lit up immediately, but rather, after both players have scored their card.
Papildyti šį raportą
- Kitas stalo ID / ėjimo ID
- Ar F5 išsprendė šią problemą?
- Ar problemos atsirado keletą kartų? Kiekvieną kartą? Atsitiktiniu metu?
- Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
