#159242: "Point Luna (corporation) and Research Network (prelude) - Wild tag trigger Point Luna card draw?"
Apie ką šis pranešimas?
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Patikrinkite, ar jau yra pranešimas apie tą patį dalyką
Jei taip, balsuokite už šią ataskaitą. Ataskaitos su dauguma balsų pateikiamos PRIORITETU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalus apibūdinimas
-
• Jei ekrane matote kokį nors klaidos pranešimą, įklijuokite jį čia.
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Prašome paaiškinti, ką norėjote padaryti, ką padarėte ir kas atsitiko
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kas buvo pavaizduota ekrane, tave užblokavus (juodas ekranas? Nepilna žaidimo sąsaja? Klaidos pranešimas?)
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Į kurias taisykles neatsižvelgiama BGA žaidimo versijoje
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Ar taisyklių pažeidimas matomas žaidimo atkartojime? Jeigu taip, kuris veiksmo numeris?
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kurį žaidimo veiksmą norėjai atlikti?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Ką reikia padaryti, kad iššauktum šį žaidimo veiksmą?
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
-
• Kas įvyko kai bandei tai padaryti (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kuriuo žaidimo metu problema atsirado (koks buvo tuometinis žaidimo nurodymas)?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Kas įvyko kai bandei atlikti žaidimo veiksmą (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Aprašykite rodomą problemą. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
Raportų istorija
Research Network
The wild tag counts as any tag of your choice only AFTER it is played (i.e., playing it will not activate other project cards/corporations that trigger from specific tags).
Papildyti šį raportą
- Kitas stalo ID / ėjimo ID
- Ar F5 išsprendė šią problemą?
- Ar problemos atsirado keletą kartų? Kiekvieną kartą? Atsitiktiniu metu?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
