#157413: "Brewery card not counting Units as Buildings"
Apie ką šis pranešimas?
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Patikrinkite, ar jau yra pranešimas apie tą patį dalyką
Jei taip, balsuokite už šią ataskaitą. Ataskaitos su dauguma balsų pateikiamos PRIORITETU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalus apibūdinimas
-
• Jei ekrane matote kokį nors klaidos pranešimą, įklijuokite jį čia.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Prašome paaiškinti, ką norėjote padaryti, ką padarėte ir kas atsitiko
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kas buvo pavaizduota ekrane, tave užblokavus (juodas ekranas? Nepilna žaidimo sąsaja? Klaidos pranešimas?)
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Į kurias taisykles neatsižvelgiama BGA žaidimo versijoje
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Ar taisyklių pažeidimas matomas žaidimo atkartojime? Jeigu taip, kuris veiksmo numeris?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kurį žaidimo veiksmą norėjai atlikti?
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Ką reikia padaryti, kad iššauktum šį žaidimo veiksmą?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
-
• Kas įvyko kai bandei tai padaryti (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kuriuo žaidimo metu problema atsirado (koks buvo tuometinis žaidimo nurodymas)?
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Kas įvyko kai bandei atlikti žaidimo veiksmą (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Aprašykite rodomą problemą. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v133
Raportų istorija
I've taken a look, and see where you played Brewery and were reported as getting nothing from it. But I don't see why you were expecting to have anything. I can only go off the game state as it is now (you can't replay a game that isn't finished - there is a "replay from this move" in the log, but that isn't seeming to do anything other than reload the game as it is, this will be a BGA bug rather than anything to do with the Deus implementation, it definitely used to work!), and there are only 3 of your buildings at most on any hex. And while it's theoretically possible that you've moved a military unit ("meeple" as you call it) off that hex since playing the Brewery, you definitely haven't here, since you've made no military moves since then and, in any case, you have a military unit there in the current game state (as I'm sure you know, you can never have more than one of the same unit on the same hex).
So I'm not sure I see any problem. I'm going to close this as "not a bug", but please respond with more detail if you can give me a good reason to believe that there is a bug here.
Note that it's possible you're misunderstanding the word "region" on the card (and other similar cards) - it refers to an specific "hex" (as I've called it above) where one or more buildings can be, ie a forest region, a mountain region, a sea region etc. It does NOT refer to a whole tile that makes up the map (which collectively consist of 6 regions, or 7 if you can't the barbarian village). These cards would be far too powerful for their cost if they counted buildings on a whole tile.
I don't know for sure if that's what you're misunderstanding, but it's all I can think of - apologies if you know this full well and something else is wrong, but as I said, all I can see is a region with 3 of your buildings, not 4.
Hope this makes sense.
Papildyti šį raportą
- Kitas stalo ID / ėjimo ID
- Ar F5 išsprendė šią problemą?
- Ar problemos atsirado keletą kartų? Kiekvieną kartą? Atsitiktiniu metu?
- Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
