#139893: "Weathervane didn't trigger with empty deck"
Apie ką šis pranešimas?
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Patikrinkite, ar jau yra pranešimas apie tą patį dalyką
Jei taip, balsuokite už šią ataskaitą. Ataskaitos su dauguma balsų pateikiamos PRIORITETU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalus apibūdinimas
-
• Jei ekrane matote kokį nors klaidos pranešimą, įklijuokite jį čia.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Prašome paaiškinti, ką norėjote padaryti, ką padarėte ir kas atsitiko
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Firefox 130
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Firefox 130
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Firefox 130
-
• Kas buvo pavaizduota ekrane, tave užblokavus (juodas ekranas? Nepilna žaidimo sąsaja? Klaidos pranešimas?)
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Firefox 130
-
• Į kurias taisykles neatsižvelgiama BGA žaidimo versijoje
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Ar taisyklių pažeidimas matomas žaidimo atkartojime? Jeigu taip, kuris veiksmo numeris?
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Firefox 130
-
• Kurį žaidimo veiksmą norėjai atlikti?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Ką reikia padaryti, kad iššauktum šį žaidimo veiksmą?
-
• Kas įvyko kai bandei tai padaryti (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Firefox 130
-
• Kuriuo žaidimo metu problema atsirado (koks buvo tuometinis žaidimo nurodymas)?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Kas įvyko kai bandei atlikti žaidimo veiksmą (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Firefox 130
-
• Aprašykite rodomą problemą. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Firefox 130
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Firefox 130
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Firefox 130
Raportų istorija
Papildyti šį raportą
- Kitas stalo ID / ėjimo ID
- Ar F5 išsprendė šią problemą?
- Ar problemos atsirado keletą kartų? Kiekvieną kartą? Atsitiktiniu metu?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
