#119999: "After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers "
Apie ką šis pranešimas?
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Patikrinkite, ar jau yra pranešimas apie tą patį dalyką
Jei taip, balsuokite už šią ataskaitą. Ataskaitos su dauguma balsų pateikiamos PRIORITETU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalus apibūdinimas
-
• Jei ekrane matote kokį nors klaidos pranešimą, įklijuokite jį čia.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Prašome paaiškinti, ką norėjote padaryti, ką padarėte ir kas atsitiko
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kas buvo pavaizduota ekrane, tave užblokavus (juodas ekranas? Nepilna žaidimo sąsaja? Klaidos pranešimas?)
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Į kurias taisykles neatsižvelgiama BGA žaidimo versijoje
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Ar taisyklių pažeidimas matomas žaidimo atkartojime? Jeigu taip, kuris veiksmo numeris?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kurį žaidimo veiksmą norėjai atlikti?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Ką reikia padaryti, kad iššauktum šį žaidimo veiksmą?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target -
• Kas įvyko kai bandei tai padaryti (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kuriuo žaidimo metu problema atsirado (koks buvo tuometinis žaidimo nurodymas)?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Kas įvyko kai bandei atlikti žaidimo veiksmą (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Aprašykite rodomą problemą. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Google Chrome v123
Raportų istorija
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target
Papildyti šį raportą
- Kitas stalo ID / ėjimo ID
- Ar F5 išsprendė šią problemą?
- Ar problemos atsirado keletą kartų? Kiekvieną kartą? Atsitiktiniu metu?
- Jei turite klaidos nuotrauką (rekomenduojama padaryti), galite panaudoti Imgur.com bei nuotrauką įkelti bei čia įklijuoti nuorodą.
