#110608: "Resolution phase: Select card that is not possible to avoid later trigger"
Apie ką šis pranešimas?
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Kas nutiko? Pasirinkite iš žemiau esančio sąrašo
Patikrinkite, ar jau yra pranešimas apie tą patį dalyką
Jei taip, balsuokite už šią ataskaitą. Ataskaitos su dauguma balsų pateikiamos PRIORITETU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalus apibūdinimas
-
• Jei ekrane matote kokį nors klaidos pranešimą, įklijuokite jį čia.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• Prašome paaiškinti, ką norėjote padaryti, ką padarėte ir kas atsitiko
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Safari v16.6
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Safari v16.6
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Safari v16.6
-
• Kas buvo pavaizduota ekrane, tave užblokavus (juodas ekranas? Nepilna žaidimo sąsaja? Klaidos pranešimas?)
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Safari v16.6
-
• Į kurias taisykles neatsižvelgiama BGA žaidimo versijoje
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• Ar taisyklių pažeidimas matomas žaidimo atkartojime? Jeigu taip, kuris veiksmo numeris?
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Safari v16.6
-
• Kurį žaidimo veiksmą norėjai atlikti?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• Ką reikia padaryti, kad iššauktum šį žaidimo veiksmą?
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. -
• Kas įvyko kai bandei tai padaryti (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Safari v16.6
-
• Kuriuo žaidimo metu problema atsirado (koks buvo tuometinis žaidimo nurodymas)?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• Kas įvyko kai bandei atlikti žaidimo veiksmą (klaidos pranešimas, žaidimo būsenos pranešimas, ...)?
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Safari v16.6
-
• Aprašykite rodomą problemą. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Safari v16.6
-
• Prašome nukopijuoti / įklijuoti tekstą, rodomą anglų kalba, o ne savo kalba. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Ar šis tekstas yra translation system? Jei taip, ar jis buvo išverstas daugiau nei 24 valandas?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Safari v16.6
-
• Prašome paaiškinti siūlomą pakeitimą tiksliai ir glaustai, kad būtų kuo lengviau suprasti, ką jūs siūlote.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Kokia tavo naršyklė?
Safari v16.6
Raportų istorija
The developer is now aware of this bug/rules misunderstanding and may apply it at a later game update.
This bug report is a duplicate of at least 1 other bug report about the same thing with more notes on it.
“Complex example
Imagine there are two cards in your summoning area: Medusa, Mud slime.
And your hand is empty.
You can choose either
1. Activate the Medusa first. Since your hand is empty, no purple stone earned. Then recover the Mud slime.
2. Recover the Mud slime first. Then activate the Medusa to discard the Mud slime and earn purple stone.”
Eric is saying that you can “activate “ Medusa when you have 0 cards in hand, but nothing happens, no stone. Since Medusa has been activated already, mud slime will be recovered and stay in your hand (no discard to Medusa).
We can’t do this on BGA at this time because we cannot select abilities that have no effect
Papildyti šį raportą
- Kitas stalo ID / ėjimo ID
- Ar F5 išsprendė šią problemą?
- Ar problemos atsirado keletą kartų? Kiekvieną kartą? Atsitiktiniu metu?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
